London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Quadruple Sculls Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Sain / Martin Sinkovic / Damir Martin / Valent Sinkovic CRO5:39.08
2Konrad Wasielewski / Marek Kolbowicz / Michal Jelinski / Adam Korol POL5:40.56
3Christopher Morgan / Karsten Forsterling / James Mcrae / Daniel Noonan AUS5:41.56
4John Storey / Michael Arms / Matthew Trott / Robert Manson NZL5:41.62
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.