London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Quadruple Sculls Semifinal A/B 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Karl Schulze / Phillipp Wende / Lauritz Schoof / Tim Grohmann GER6:05.85
2Andrei Jamsa / Allar Raja / Tonu Endrekson / Kaspar Taimsoo EST6:07.85
3Konrad Wasielewski / Marek Kolbowicz / Michal Jelinski / Adam Korol POL6:10.75
4Benjamin Chabanet / Matthieu Androdias / Pierre-Jean Peltier / Adrien Hardy FRA6:12.81
5Volodymyr Pavlovskyi / Kostiantyn Zaitsev / Sergii Gryn / Ivan Dovgodko UKR6:16.23
6Matteo Stefanini / Francesco Fossi / Pierpaolo Frattini / Simone Raineri ITA6:18.96
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.