London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Quadruple Sculls Semifinal A/B 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Sain / Martin Sinkovic / Damir Martin / Valent Sinkovic CRO6:03.39
2Christopher Morgan / Karsten Forsterling / James Mcrae / Daniel Noonan AUS6:05.45
3Stephen Rowbotham / Charles Cousins / Tom Solesbury / Matthew Wells GBR6:05.71
4John Storey / Michael Arms / Matthew Trott / Robert Manson NZL6:10.95
5Vladislav Ryabtsev / Aleksey Svirin / Nikita Morgachev / Sergey Fedorovtsev RUS6:13.61
6Florian Stofer / Nico Stahlberg / Andre Vonarburg / Augustin Maillefer SUI6:19.64
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.