London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Quadruple Sculls Final B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1John Storey / Michael Arms / Matthew Trott / Robert Manson NZL5:58.88
2Vladislav Ryabtsev / Aleksey Svirin / Nikita Morgachev / Sergey Fedorovtsev RUS5:59.17
3Volodymyr Pavlovskyi / Kostiantyn Zaitsev / Sergii Gryn / Ivan Dovgodko UKR6:01.23
4Benjamin Chabanet / Matthieu Androdias / Pierre-Jean Peltier / Adrien Hardy FRA6:02.12
5Matteo Stefanini / Francesco Fossi / Pierpaolo Frattini / Simone Raineri ITA6:02.57
6Florian Stofer / Nico Stahlberg / Andre Vonarburg / Augustin Maillefer SUI6:04.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.