London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Heat 3
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Glenn Ochal / Henrik Rummel / Charles Cole / Scott Gault USA5:54.88
2Boaz Meylink / Kaj Hendriks / Ruben Knab / Mechiel Versluis NED5:55.99
3Stergios Papachristos / Ioannis Tsilis / Georgios Tziallas / Ioannis Christou GRE5:57.71
4Simone Venier / Mario Paonessa / Luca Agamennoni / Vincenzo Capelli ITA6:02.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.