London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Heat 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alex Gregory / Pete Reed / Tom James / Andrew Triggs Hodge GBR5:50.27
2Marius-Vasile Cozmiuc / George Palamariu / Cristi-Ilie Pirghie / Florin Curuea ROU5:52.87
3Vadzim Lialin / Dzianis Mihal / Stanislau Shcharbachenia / Aliaksandr Kazubouski BLR5:53.26
4Michal Horvath / Jakub Podrazil / Milan Bruncvik Jr / Matyas Klang CZE5:54.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.