London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Heat 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1William Lockwood / James Chapman / Drew Ginn / Joshua Dunkley-Smith AUS5:47.06
2Gregor Hauffe / Toni Seifert / Urs Kaeufer / Sebastian Schmidt GER5:49.84
3Michael Wilkinson / Anthony Jacob / Will Dean / Derek O'farrell CAN5:50.78
4Tyson Williams / Jade Uru / Sean O'neill / Chris Harris NZL5:51.84
5Milos Vasic / Radoje Deric / Miljan Vukovic / Goran Jagar SRB5:53.35
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.