London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Semifinal A/B 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Glenn Ochal / Henrik Rummel / Charles Cole / Scott Gault USA6:01.72
2Stergios Papachristos / Ioannis Tsilis / Georgios Tziallas / Ioannis Christou GRE6:02.61
3Gregor Hauffe / Toni Seifert / Urs Kaeufer / Sebastian Schmidt GER6:04.61
4Tyson Williams / Jade Uru / Sean O'neill / Chris Harris NZL6:06.36
5Michael Wilkinson / Anthony Jacob / Will Dean / Derek O'farrell CAN6:08.90
6Marius-Vasile Cozmiuc / George Palamariu / Cristi-Ilie Pirghie / Florin Curuea ROU6:12.74
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.