London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Semifinal A/B 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alex Gregory / Pete Reed / Tom James / Andrew Triggs Hodge GBR5:58.26
2William Lockwood / James Chapman / Drew Ginn / Joshua Dunkley-Smith AUS5:59.23
3Kaj Hendriks / Boaz Meylink / Ruben Knab / Mechiel Versluis NED6:03.71
4Simone Venier / Mario Paonessa / Luca Agamennoni / Vincenzo Capelli ITA6:05.00
5Vadzim Lialin / Dzianis Mihal / Stanislau Shcharbachenia / Aliaksandr Kazubouski BLR6:05.26
6Milos Vasic / Radoje Deric / Miljan Vukovic / Goran Jagar SRB6:07.41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.