London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Double Sculls Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nathan Cohen / Joseph Sullivan NZL6:11.30
2Bill Lucas / Sam Townsend GBR6:11.94
3Ariel Suarez / Cristian Rosso ARG6:13.68
4Juri-Mikk Udam / Geir Suursild EST6:33.88
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.