London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Double Sculls Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Eric Knittel / Stephan Krueger GER6:17.74
2Rolandas Mascinskas / Saulius Ritter LTU6:17.78
2Luka Spik / Iztok Cop SLO6:17.78
4David Crawshay / Scott Brennan AUS6:21.25
5Michael Braithwaite / Kevin Kowalyk CAN6:34.11
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.