London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Double Sculls Semifinal A/B 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ariel Suarez / Cristian Rosso ARG6:19.40
2Nathan Cohen / Joseph Sullivan NZL6:19.79
3Alessio Sartori / Romano Battisti ITA6:20.68
4Eric Knittel / Stephan Krueger GER6:22.54
5David Crawshay / Scott Brennan AUS6:23.47
6Dmytro Mikhai / Artem Morozov UKR6:36.52
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.