London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Double Sculls Final B
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nils Jakob Hoff / Kjetil Borch NOR6:20.82
2David Crawshay / Scott Brennan AUS6:22.19
3Eric Knittel / Stephan Krueger GER6:23.36
4Julien Bahain / Cedric Berrest FRA6:26.44
5Dmytro Mikhai / Artem Morozov UKR6:31.51
6Michael Braithwaite / Kevin Kowalyk CAN6:32.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.