London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Double Sculls Final A
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Nathan Cohen / Joseph Sullivan NZL6:31.67
Alessio Sartori / Romano Battisti ITA6:32.80
Luka Spik / Iztok Cop SLO6:34.35
4Ariel Suarez / Cristian Rosso ARG6:36.36
5Bill Lucas / Sam Townsend GBR6:40.54
6Rolandas Mascinskas / Saulius Ritter LTU6:42.96
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.