London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Pair Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1George Nash / William Satch GBR6:16.58
2Niccolo' Mornati / Lorenzo Carboncini ITA6:18.33
3Nikolaos Gkountoulas / Apostolos Gkountoulas GRE6:21.46
4Anton Braun / Felix Drahotta GER6:30.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.