London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Pair Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Calder / Scott Frandsen CAN6:23.80
2James Marburg / Brodie Buckland AUS6:24.83
3Nanne Sluis / Meindert Klem NED6:25.90
4Thomas Peszek / Silas Stafford USA6:26.59
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.