London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Pair Final B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anton Braun / Felix Drahotta GER6:49.93
2Thomas Peszek / Silas Stafford USA6:53.30
3Nikolaos Gkountoulas / Apostolos Gkountoulas GRE6:53.69
4Wojciech Gutorski / Jaroslaw Godek POL6:56.00
5Nanne Sluis / Meindert Klem NED7:05.12
 Nenad Bedik / Nikola Stojic SRBDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.