London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 6
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET12:2014:2013:2016:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ondrej Synek CZE6:53.23
2Mario Vekic CRO7:02.63
3Kenneth Jurkowski USA7:08.49
4Ming-Hui Wang TPE7:15.77
5Aymen Mejri TUN7:21.64
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.