London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alan Campbell GBR6:47.62
2Liang Zhang CHN6:50.71
3Michal Sloma POL6:54.58
4Dongyong Kim KOR7:05.24
5Vladislav Yakovlev KAZ7:16.34
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.