London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mahe Drysdale NZL6:49.69
2Olaf Tufte NOR7:00.90
3Nour El Din Hassanein EGY7:06.17
4Roberto Lopez ESA7:23.75
5Hamadou Djibo Issaka NIG8:25.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.