London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lassi Karonen SWE6:45.42
2Aleksandar Aleksandrov AZE6:49.81
3Mathias Raymond MON6:58.60
4Anderson Nocetti BRA7:03.78
5James Fraser-Mackenzie ZIM7:16.83
6Paul Etia Ndoumbe CMR7:29.77
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.