London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Marcel Hacker GER6:43.80
2Santiago Fernandez ARG6:46.03
3Henrik Stephansen DEN6:46.32
4Mindaugas Griskonis LTU6:46.56
5Victor Aspillaga Alayza PER7:13.79
6Sau Wah So HKG7:15.91
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.