London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tim Maeyens BEL6:42.52
2Angel Fournier Rodriguez CUB6:46.35
3Patrick Loliger Salas MEX6:51.78
4Sawarn Singh IND6:54.04
5Oscar Vasquez Ochoa CHI7:06.33
6Mohsen Shadi Naghadeh IRI7:27.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.