London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Repechage 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sawarn Singh IND7:00.49
2Dongyong Kim KOR7:03.91
3Victor Aspillaga Alayza PER7:10.54
4Aymen Mejri TUN7:11.94
5Paul Etia Ndoumbe CMR7:24.15
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.