London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Quarterfinal 3
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lassi Karonen SWE6:57.06
2Santiago Fernandez ARG7:01.57
3Liang Zhang CHN7:02.03
4Sawarn Singh IND7:11.59
5Kenneth Jurkowski USA7:18.27
6Nour El Din Hassanein EGY7:23.12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.