London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Quarterfinal 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alan Campbell GBR6:52.10
2Marcel Hacker GER6:54.18
3Aleksandar Aleksandrov AZE6:56.36
4Patrick Loliger Salas MEX7:00.20
5Dongyong Kim KOR7:16.22
6Anderson Nocetti BRA7:17.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.