London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Semifinal E/F 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ming-Hui Wang TPE7:33.18
2Vladislav Yakovlev KAZ7:33.29
3James Fraser-Mackenzie ZIM7:33.81
4Aymen Mejri TUN7:35.48
5Paul Etia Ndoumbe CMR7:58.48
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.