London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Semifinal C/D 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Henrik Stephansen DEN7:29.76
2Patrick Loliger Salas MEX7:29.82
3Michal Sloma POL7:39.00
4Nour El Din Hassanein EGY7:44.53
5Anderson Nocetti BRA7:54.18
6Kenneth Jurkowski USA7:56.51
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.