London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Semifinal A/B 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ondrej Synek CZE7:16.58
2Alan Campbell GBR7:18.92
3Aleksandar Aleksandrov AZE7:20.80
4Santiago Fernandez ARG7:29.68
5Liang Zhang CHN7:31.52
6Tim Maeyens BEL7:39.78
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.