London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Semifinal A/B 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mahe Drysdale NZL7:18.11
2Lassi Karonen SWE7:19.77
3Marcel Hacker GER7:22.07
4Angel Fournier Rodriguez CUB7:30.19
5Mindaugas Griskonis LTU7:31.72
6Olaf Tufte NOR7:35.31
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.