London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Final E
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sau Wah So HKG7:29.35
2Ming-Hui Wang TPE7:33.28
3Victor Aspillaga Alayza PER7:35.88
4Vladislav Yakovlev KAZ7:36.14
5Roberto Lopez ESA7:41.32
6James Fraser-Mackenzie ZIM7:46.49
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.