London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Final D
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anderson Nocetti BRA7:25.03
2Nour El Din Hassanein EGY7:27.19
3Dongyong Kim KOR7:27.94
4Mohsen Shadi Naghadeh IRI7:31.42
5Oscar Vasquez Ochoa CHI7:36.79
 Kenneth Jurkowski USADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.