London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Single Sculls Final B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Angel Fournier Rodriguez CUB7:11.17
2Mindaugas Griskonis LTU7:15.32
3Olaf Tufte NOR7:18.15
4Santiago Fernandez ARG7:20.40
5Liang Zhang CHN7:25.64
6Tim Maeyens BEL7:27.51
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.