London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Modern Pentathlon

Modern Pentathlon - Men's Combined Event
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45
Venue: Greenwich Park

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Nicola Benedetti ITA2536
Justinas Kinderis LTU2524
Thomas Daniel AUT2504
4Ondrej Polivka CZE2500
5Riccardo de Luca ITA2472
6David Svoboda CZE2468
7Oscar Soto MEX2464
8Steffen Gebhardt GER2452
9Zhongrong Cao CHN2448
10Esteban Bustos CHI2448
11Christopher Patte FRA2428
12Adam Marosi HUN2420
13Deniss Cerkovskis LAT2416
14Ed Fernon AUS2408
15Pavlo Tymoshchenko UKR2408
16Rustim Sabirkhouzine KAZ2404
17Pavel Iliashenko KAZ2404
18Szymon Staskiewicz POL2376
19Jinhwa Jung KOR2372
20Stanislau Zhurauliou BLR2368
21Stefan Kollner GER2364
22Samuel Weale GBR2360
23Nicholas Woodbridge GBR2356
24Andrei Moiseev RUS2340
25Aleksander Lesun RUS2340
26Arthur Lanigan-O'keeffe IRL2328
27Andrei Gheorghe GUA2300
28Dmytro Kirpulyanskyy UKR2288
29Shinichi Tomii JPN2284
30Dennis Bowsher USA2260
31Yasser Hefny EGY2260
32Robert Kasza HUN2252
33Dzmitry Meliakh BLR2228
34Amro El Geziry EGY2192
35Woojin Hwang KOR2088
 Guan Wang CHNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.