London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women +78 kg Semifinal of Table B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 6:21 AM PT7:21 AM MT8:21 AM CT9:21 AM ET13:2115:2114:2117:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mika SugimotoJPNDefeatedKarina BryantGBR0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.