London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -78 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Gemma GibbonsGBRDefeatedMarhinde VerkerkNED010 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.