London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -70 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ye-Sul HwangKORDefeatedErica BarbieriITA0102 - 001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.