London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -70 kg Elimination Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 3:08 AM PT4:08 AM MT5:08 AM CT6:08 AM ET10:0812:0811:0814:08

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Lucie DecosseFRADefeatedKelita ZupancicCAN1001 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.