London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -70 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 3:57 AM PT4:57 AM MT5:57 AM CT6:57 AM ET10:5712:5711:5714:57

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ye-Sul HwangKORDefeatedRasa SrakaSLO100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.