London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -70 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET14:0316:0315:0318:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Edith BoschNEDDefeatedYe-Sul HwangKOR0011 - 0011
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.