London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Elimination Round of 32
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Elisabeth WilleboordseNEDDefCaren ChammasLIB110 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.