London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Elimination Round of 16
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:08 AM PT4:08 AM MT5:08 AM CT6:08 AM ET10:0812:0811:0814:08

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
da-Woon JoungKORDefRamila YusubovaAZE100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.