London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Repechage contest
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:07 AM PT7:07 AM MT8:07 AM CT9:07 AM ET13:0715:0714:0717:07

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Gevrise EmaneFRADefAlice SchlesingerISR001 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.