London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Quarterfinal
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 4:04 AM PT5:04 AM MT6:04 AM CT7:04 AM ET11:0413:0412:0415:04

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Lili XuCHNDefElisabeth WilleboordseNED100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.