London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Quarterfinal
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:57 AM PT4:57 AM MT5:57 AM CT6:57 AM ET10:5712:5711:5714:57

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
da-Woon JoungKORDefYoshie UenoJPN002 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.