London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -63 kg Contest for Bronze Medal A
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:56 AM PT7:56 AM MT8:56 AM CT9:56 AM ET13:5615:5614:5617:56

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yoshie UenoJPNDefMunkhzaya TsedevsurenMGL001 - 0002
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.