London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -57 kg Elimination Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hedvig KarakasHUNDefConcepcion BellorinESP100 - 0011
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.