London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -57 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET14:0316:0315:0318:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Automne PaviaFRADefHedvig KarakasHUN0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.