London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Elimination Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET8:4410:449:4412:44

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Bundmaa MunkhbaatarMGLDefLinouse DesravineHAI100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.