London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Elimination Round of 16
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ilse HeylenBELDefAndreea ChituROU010 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.